St. Petersburg, 199178, Russia, The 14th line of the Vasilievsky Island house 29 B
(812) 363-68-71, (812) 363-68-72
ru en

Historical notes

B.Sc. Programme in Mathematics

— 2018 —

Number of budget-sponsored places: 49

Number of places with special purpose funding: 1

Number of non-budget sponsored places for talented students with personal scholarship from the Yandex company: 18

Competition rate: 6,12 persons per place (300 persons for 49 budget-sponsored places)

Average Unified State Exam (ЕГЭ) rate in 2018 competitions: for 49 budget-sponsored places is undefined (all places are filled without entrance examinations); for the places sponsored by Yandex scholarship — 279,6.

Accepted without examinations: 49 persons. Among them are 5 winners of Russian National Olympiad in Mathematics (including 3 winners of IMO), 5 winners of Russian National Olympiad in Informatics, 11 prize-winners of Russian National Olympiad in Mathematics, 1 prize-winner of Russian National Olympiad in Informatics, 6 winners of the first level olympiads for high school students.

 

— 2017 —

Number of budget-sponsored places: 45

Competition rate: 7,84 persons per place (353 persons for 45 budget-sponsored places)

Minimal Average Unified State Exam (ЕГЭ) score: 288 (budget-sponsored places) and 252 (non-budget sponsored places)

Accepted without examinations: 45 persons. Among them are 16 winners and prize-winners of Russian National Olympiad in Mathematics, 3 prize-winners of Russian National Olympiad in Informatics, 1 prize-winner of Russian National Olympiad in Astronomy, 8 winners and 6 prize-winners of the first level olympiads for high school students.

 

— 2016 —

Number of budget-sponsored places: 45

Competition rate: 6,66 persons per place (300 persons for 45 budget-sponsored places)

Minimal Average Unified State Exam (ЕГЭ) score: 243

Accepted without examinations: 27 persons. Among them are 12 winners and prize-winners of Russian National Olympiad in Mathematics (including one gold medalist of IMO), 1 prize-winner of Russian National Olympiad in Informatics, 1 prize-winner of Russian National Olympiad in Astronomy, 3 winners and 4 prize-winners of the first level olympiads for high school students.

 

— 2015 —

Number of budget-sponsored places: 45

Accepted without examinations: 23 persons. Among them are 12 winners and prize-winners of Russian National Olympiad in Mathematics (including 2 prize-winners of Russian National Olympiad in Informatics and 2 silver medalists of IMO), 9 winners and prize-winners of the first level olympiads for high school students.

Санкт-Петербург, 199178, Россия, 14-я линия Васильевского острова дом 29 Б
(812) 363-68-71, (812) 363-68-72
ru en

Из истории

Программа бакалавриата «Математика»

— 2018 —

Количество бюджетных мест: 49

Количество целевых мест: 1

Количество внебюджетных мест, на которые выделены именные целевые стипендии Яндекс для талантливых студентов: 18

Конкурс на 1 место: 6,12 (300 человек на 49 бюджетных мест)

Средний балл ЕГЭ в 2018 году: на 49 бюджетных мест не определён (все зачислены без вступительных испытаний); на места, спонсируемые стипендией Яндекса — 279,6.

Зачислено без экзаменов: 49 человек. Среди них 5 победителей Всероссийской олимпиады по математики (в том числе 3 победителя IMO), 5 победителей Всероссийской олимпиады по информатике, 11 призёров Всероссийской олимпиады по математике, 1 призёр Всероссийской олимпиады по информатике, 6 победителей олимпиад РСОШ 1 уровня.

 

— 2017 —

Количество бюджетных мест: 45

Конкурс на 1 место: 7,84 (353 человека на 45 бюджетных мест)

Минимальный балл ЕГЭ в 2017 году: 288 (бюджет) и 252 (договор)

Зачислено без экзаменов: 45 человек. Среди них 16 победителей и призёров Всероссийской олимпиады по математике, 3 призёра Всероссийской олимпиады по информатике, 1 призер Всероссийской олимпиады по астрономии, 8 победителей и 6 призёров олимпиад 1 уровня.

 

— 2016 —

Количество бюджетных мест: 45

Конкурс на 1 место: 6,66 (300 человек на 45 бюджетных мест)

Минимальный балл ЕГЭ в 2016 году: 243

Зачислено без экзаменов: 27 человек. Среди них 12 победителей и призёров Всероссийской олимпиады по математике (в том числе золотой медалист Международной математической олимпиады), 1 призёр Всероссийской олимпиады по информатике, 1 призёр Всероссийской олимпиады по астрономии, 3 победителя и 4 призёра олимпиад 1 уровня.

 

— 2015 —

Количество бюджетных мест: 45

Зачислено без экзаменов: 23 человека. Среди них 12 победителей и призёров Всероссийской олимпиады по математике (в том числе 2 призёра Всероссийской олимпиады по информатике и 2 серебряных медалиста Международной математической олимпиады), 9 победителей и призёров олимпиад 1 уровня.